2021 Ohio Dominican Volleyball Spring Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Add to Calendar
January
Fri Jan 22
vs
Lake Erie *
7:00 PM EST
H
Fri Jan 29
at
Kentucky Wesleyan *
TBA
A
February
Tue Feb 02
vs
Ursuline *
7:00 PM EST
H
Fri Feb 05
at
Malone *
TBA
A
Tue Feb 09
at
Salem (W.Va.)
7:00 PM EST
A
Fri Feb 12
at
Walsh *
7:00 PM EST
A
Tue Feb 16
vs
Ohio Valley *
7:00 PM EST
H
Fri Feb 19
vs
Cedarville *
7:00 PM EST
H
March
Tue Mar 02
vs
Tiffin *
7:00 PM EST
H
Thu Mar 04
vs
Salem (W.Va.)
7:00 PM EST
H
* Conference