Kelly Cummings
Head Coach
cummingk@ohiodominican.edu
Mike Hartline
Offensive Coordinator
hartlinm@ohiodominican.edu
Ray Hunter
Defensive Coordinator
hunterr@ohiodominican.edu
Ian Formaz
Offensive Line / Recruiting Coordinator
formazi@ohiodominican.edu
Dustin Calhoun
Special Teams Coordinator / Defensive Backs
calhound@ohiodominican.edu
Logan Kelleher
Assistant Coach

Joe Marella
Assistant Coach

Rob Wheelwright
Assistant Coach
wheelrr@ohiodominican.edu
Josh Dillard
Graduate Assistant
dillardj@ohiodominican.edu
Jake Elsayed
Graduate Assistant
elsayedj@ohiodominican.edu
Andrew Zeigler
Strength & Conditioning
zeigler.andrew10@gmail.com
Ryan Gresham
Director of High School Relations
ryan.gresham@gmail.com