Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Blair
Athletic Director
614-251-4735 blairj2@ohiodominican.edu
Sandy Rowley
Associate Athletic Director / Senior Woman Administrator / Director of Compliance
614-251-4538 rowleys@ohiodominican.edu
Tyler Stotsky
Director of Athletic Communications
614-251-4577 stotskyt@ohiodominican.edu
Bailee Worley
Graduate Assistant Sports Information Director
614-253-4843 worleyb@ohiodominican.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sports Medicine Main Line 614-253-4864
Jamison French
Head Athletic Trainer
614-253-4851 frenchj@ohiodominican.edu
Alaina White
Assistant Athletic Trainer
614-253-4864 whitea7@ohiodominican.edu
Bernadette Schwartz
Assistant Athletic Trainer
614-253-4864 schwartzb@ohiodominican.edu
Bo Sheldon
Assistant Athletic Trainer
614-253-4864 sheldonj@ohiodominican.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christopher Antonides
Head Coach
614-251-4394 AntonidC@ohiodominican.edu
Brian Hull
Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
614-2514535 hullb@ohiodominican.edu
Colin Kaucher
Assistant Coach - Hitting & Catchers
Garret Sendelbach
Pitching/Bench Coach
Roger Danison
Assistant Coach - Outfield

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jorden Evans
Head Coach
evansj9@ohiodominican.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Cummings
Head Coach
614-253-4846 cummingk@ohiodominican.edu
Tyler Orlosky
Assistant Head Coach / Offensive Line
orloskyt@ohiodominican.edu
Tanner McCormick
Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks
mccormit@ohiodominican.edu
Trent Voss
Defensive Coordinator / Safeties
vosst@ohiodominican.edu
Terrell Dallas
Defensive Backs / Corners
dallast2@ohiodominican.edu
London Pearson
Running Backs
pearsonl@ohiodominican.edu
Andy Allison
Wide Receivers
allisona2@ohiodominican.edu
Dauson Dales
Defensive Graduate Assistant
dalesd@ohiodominican.edu
Drake Voris
Defensive Graduate Assistant
vorisd@ohiodominican.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Winter
Head Coach
614-251-4540 winterk@ohiodominican.edu
Adam Cytlak
Assistant Coach
614-251-4540 cytlaka2@ohiodominican.edu
Mike Augustine
Assistant Coach
Brad Moss
Team Manager

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Connor Callahan
Head Coach
614-253-4862 callahac2@ohiodominican.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Deibel
Head Coach
614-253-3481 deibelc@ohiodominican.edu
Abbie Anghelescu
Graduate Assistant
anghelea@ohiodominican.edu
Larry Deibel
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Willy Merrick
Head Coach
614-251-4531 merrickw@ohiodominican.edu
Eddie Hertsenberg
Graduate Assistant
hertsenc@gmail.com

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Connor Callahan
Head Coach
614-253-4862 callahac2@ohiodominican.edu
John Teeters
Assistant Coach
teetersj@ohiodominican.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcella Vanlandingham
Head Coach
614-251-4532 vanlandm@ohiodominican.edu
Taylor Farmer
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melanie Balcomb
Head Coach
614-251-4564 balcombm@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Connor Callahan
Head Coach
614-253-4862 callahac2@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Deibel
Head Coach
614-253-3481 deibelc@ohiodominican.edu
Abbie Anghelescu
Graduate Assistant
anghelea@ohiodominican.edu
Larry Deibel
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Reilee DuPratt
Head Coach
duprattr@ohiodominican.edu
Kiara Briones
Graduate Assistant
brionesk@ohiodominican.edu
Kelly Bachmann
Assistant Coach
Sam Buck
Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Connor Callahan
Head Coach
614-253-4862 callahac2@ohiodominican.edu
John Teeters
Assistant Coach
teetersj@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Bambenek
Head Coach
614-251-7452 bambenea@ohiodominican.edu
Rachael Bailes
Assistant Coach
Korey Comtess
Assistant Coach
Regan Nickol
Graduate Assistant