2017 Ohio Dominican Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-18
Pct. .143
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 6
Home 2-6
Away 0-3
Neutral 1-9
Matches 21
Kills per set 10.78
Hitting % .118
Assists per set 10.07
Blocks per set 1.65
Service Aces per set 1.38
Digs per set 14.97
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gannon
@ Wayne State
N
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wayne State
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wis.-Parkside
@ Wayne State
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Wayne State
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Upper Iowa
@ Rolla, MO Middle of Everywhere Classic
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
William Jewell
@ Rolla, MO Middle of Everywhere Classic
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Washburn
@ Rolla, MO Middle of Everywhere Classic
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pittsburg St.
@ Rolla, MO Middle of Everywhere Classic
N
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cedarville *
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Findlay *
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hillsdale *
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ursuline *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lake Erie *
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Kentucky Wesleyan *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Trevecca Nazarene *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Urbana
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Malone *
Columbus Has No Offseason Trail
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Walsh *
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Missouri S&T
@ Aurora, IL Midwest Region Crossover
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
William Jewell
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Crossover
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lake Superior State
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Crossover
N
Thu Oct 19
at
7:00 PM EDT
Davis & Elkins *
A
Fri Oct 20
at
7:00 PM EDT
Ohio Valley *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
11:00 AM EDT
Alderson Broaddus *
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Findlay *
Alumni Night
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Hillsdale *
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
6:00 PM EDT
Notre Dame (Ohio)
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Salem International (W.Va.)
Parent Night
H
Sat Nov 04
at
3:00 PM EDT
Cedarville *
A
Fri Nov 10
at
3:00 PM CST
Trevecca Nazarene *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
1:00 PM CST
Kentucky Wesleyan *
A
Thu Nov 16
at
TBA
TBA *
G-MAC Tournament
A
Fri Nov 17
at
TBA
TBA *
G-MAC Tournament
A
Sat Nov 18
at
TBA
TBA *
G-MAC Tournament
A
* Conference