Scoreboard

Thu Jan 11
Final
at Davis & Elkins W, 79-67
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Alderson Broaddus L, 67-65
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Lake Erie W, 65-53
Thu Jan 25
Final
Ohio Valley W, 88-62
Tue Jan 30
Final - 2OT
Walsh W, 90-88
Thu Feb 01
Final - OT
at Trevecca Nazarene W, 92-85
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Kentucky Wesleyan L, 78-57
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Cedarville W, 63-58
Tue Feb 13
Final
Hillsdale W, 65-48
Thu Feb 15
Final - OT
Lake Erie W, 81-77
Previous Next View Full Schedule
#ODUPANTHERS

Youtube

PantherOf The Week

Archives

Buttons

  • Recruits Recruits
  • Tickets Tickets
  • Camps Camps
  • Donate Donate

Useful Links