2017-18 Ohio Dominican Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 2-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 10
Pts per game 82.1
FG % 50.1
3PT % 38.8
FT % 67.6
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 18.6
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 79-61
Dayton #
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 71-67
Tiffin
G-MAC vs. GLIAC Challenge
A
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 64-56
Ashland
GLIAC/G-MAC Challenge
H
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 93-63
Seton Hill
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 92-64
Purdue Northwest
@ Hillsdale, Mich. Hillside Lanes Thanksgiving Classic
N
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 92-67
Lewis
@ Hillsdale, MI
N
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 110-58
Wright St.-Lake
Camp Night
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 97-82
Ohio Valley *
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 73-70
Kentucky Wesleyan *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 82-51
Trevecca Nazarene *
H
Wed Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 90-62
Findlay *
H
Sat Dec 16
at
3:00 PM EST
Hillsdale *
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
7:00 PM EST
West Virginia St.
H
Sat Dec 30
at
1:00 PM EST
Malone *
A
January
Tue Jan 02
at
6:00 PM EST
Findlay *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM EST
Cedarville *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
7:30 PM EST
Davis & Elkins *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
4:00 PM EST
Alderson Broaddus *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM EST
Lake Erie *
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
5:30 PM EST
Ohio Valley *
Middle School Night
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM EST
Walsh *
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
8:00 PM CST
Trevecca Nazarene *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
3:15 PM CST
Kentucky Wesleyan *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
7:45 PM EST
Cedarville *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM EST
Hillsdale *
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
5:30 PM EST
Lake Erie *
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
5:30 PM EST
Alderson Broaddus *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM EST
Davis & Elkins *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference