Kelly Cummings
Head Coach
cummingk@ohiodominican.edu
Cris Reisert
Offensive Coordinator
reisertc2@ohiodominican.edu
Ryan Manalac
Defensive Coordinator / Secondary
manalacr@ohiodominican.edu
Nick Eberle
Tight Ends / Special Teams / Running Backs
eberlen@ohiodominican.edu
Tyler Johns
Offensive Line / Recruiting Coordinator
johnst3@ohiodominican.edu
Drew Spencer
Wide Receivers
spencera3@ohiodominican.edu
Ramond Hunter
Defensive Line
hunterr@ohiodominican.edu
Bre' Ford
Defensive Backs

Dean Cullison
Graduate Assistant
cullisod2@ohiodominican.edu
Joe Lyberger
Defensive Graduate Assistant
lybergej2@ohiodominican.edu