2017 Ohio Dominican Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Thu Aug 31
at
6:00 PM EDT
California (Pa.)
A
September
Sat Sep 09
at
7:00 PM EDT
Ashland
A
Sat Sep 16
at
1:00 PM EDT
Penn
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Lake Erie *
Veterans Appreciation Day
H
Sat Sep 30
at
7:30 PM EDT
Malone *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Hillsdale *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 21
at
12:00 PM EDT
Alderson Broaddus *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
8:00 PM EDT
Walsh *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Ky. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
12:00 PM EST
Findlay *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event